Weather conditions

Weather conditions

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Feel 3°

moderate rain

moderate rain

More informat­ion
Ticket

Our schedule

Customer Service : Open everyday from  9am to 4pm.
Evenings: From 3pm Friday and Saturday until March 2023.

During the holiday season and school break, we are open 7 days a week with several additional evenings.

Schedule may vary depending on weather conditions.

December
Opening Closing
Friday, December 9 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, December 16 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, December 19 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, December 23 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 24 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 25 10:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, December 26 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 27 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 28 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 29 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Friday, December 30 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 31 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
January
Opening Closing
Sunday, January 1 10:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Monday, January 2 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 3 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 4 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Friday, January 6 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 8 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, January 9 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, January 13 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, January 16 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, January 20 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 21 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 22 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, January 23 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, January 27 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 28 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 29 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, January 30 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
February
Opening Closing
Friday, February 3 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 4 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 5 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, February 6 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, February 10 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 11 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 12 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, February 13 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, February 17 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 18 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 19 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, February 20 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, February 24 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 25 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 26 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Monday, February 27 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 28 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
March
Opening Closing
Wednesday, March 1 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 2 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Friday, March 3 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 5 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Monday, March 6 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, March 10 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, March 13 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, March 17 09:00 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 08:30 a.m. 09:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 19 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, March 20 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, March 24 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 25 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Monday, March 27 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, March 31 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
April
Opening Closing
Saturday, April 1 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 2 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Monday, April 3 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 8 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 9 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.