Weather conditions

Weather conditions

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Feel 3°

overcast clouds

overcast clouds

More informat­ion
Ticket

Our schedule

See you on the slopes!

 

February
Opening Closing
Wednesday, February 28 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 29 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
March
Opening Closing
Friday, March 1 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Monday, March 4 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Friday, March 8 09:00 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9 08:30 a.m. 04:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10 08:30 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Friday, March 15 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Monday, March 18 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Friday, March 22 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Monday, March 25 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Friday, March 29 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
April
Opening Closing
Monday, April 1 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 6 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 7 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 13 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14 09:00 a.m. 05:00 p.m.