Hours
of operation

Ski Chantecler welcomes you on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays and in the evenings on Fridays and Saturdays until 21:00
During Holidays and school break, Open 7/7 days and several evenings.

Evening Skiing: From December 15, 2018 to March 23, 2019.
Holiday Season: From Friday, December 22, 2018 to Sunday, January 6, 2019.
School Break in Québec: From Monday 4 to Friday 8 March, 2019.

Schedule of the administration office:  Daily, from 9 am to 4:30 pm, starting Septembre 15, 2018

The schedule of the station may vary according to weather condition

  • DECEMBER

  • Saturday, December 01
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Sunday, December 02
    closed
     
  • Saturday, December 08
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Sunday, December 09
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, December 15
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, December 16
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, December 21
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, December 22
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Sunday, December 23
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, December 24
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Tuesday, December 25
    10 am
    4 pm
  • Wednesday, December 26
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Thursday, December 27
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Friday, December 28
    9 am
    3 pm
  • Saturday, December 29
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, December 30
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, December 31
    9 am
    4 pm
  • JANUARY

  • Tuesday, January 01
    10 am
    4 pm
  • Wednesday, Januray 02
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Thursday, January 03
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 04
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, January 05
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, January 06
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 07
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 11
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, January 12
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, January 13
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 14
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 18
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, January 19
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, January 20
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 21
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 25
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, January 26
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, January 27
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 28
    9 am
    4 pm
  • FEBRUARY

  • Friday, February 01
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, February 02
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, February 03
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 04
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 08
    9 am
    12 pm
  • Saturday, February 09
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, February 10
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 11
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 15
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, February 16
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, February 17
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 18
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 22
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, February 23
    8:30 am
     
    9h00
  • Sunday, February 24
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 25
    9 am
    4 pm
  • MARCH

  • Friday, March 01
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, March 02
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, March 03
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Monday, March 04
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Tuesday, March 05
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Wednesday, March 06
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Thursday, March 07
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Friday, March 08
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, March 09
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, March 10
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, March 11
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, March 15
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, March 16
    8:30 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, March 17
    8:30 am
    5 pm
  • Monday, March 18
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, March 22
    9 am
     
    5 pm
  • Saturday, March 23
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, March 24
    9 am
    5 pm
  • Monday, March 25
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, March 29
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, March 30
    9 am
    5 pm
  • APRIL

  • Sunday, March 31
    9 am
    5 pm
  • Saturday, April 06
    9 am
    5 pm
  • Sunday, April 07
    9am
    5 pm
  • DECEMBER

  • Saturday, April 13
    9am
    5pm