Hours
of operation

Ski Chantecler welcomes you on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays and Mondays and in the evenings on Fridays and Saturdays until 21:00
During Holidays and school break, Open 7/7 days and several evenings.

Evening Skiing: From December 12, 2020 to March 20, 2021.
Holiday Season: From December 19, 2020 to January 4, 2021.
School Break in Québec: From March 1 to March 5, 2021.

Our customer service is open every day from 9am to 4pm.

The Schedule may vary according to weather condition.

  • November

  • Saturday, November 28
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Sunday, Novembre 29
    9 am
    4 pm
  • December

  • Saturday, December 05
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Sunday, December 06
    9 am
    4pm
  • Saturday, December 12
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, December 13
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, December 18
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, December 19
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, December 20
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Monday, December 21
    9 am
     
    9pm
  • Tuesday, December 22
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Wednesday, December 23
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Thursday, December 24
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, December 25
    10 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, December 26
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, December 27
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Monday, December 28
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Tuesday, December 29
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Wednesday, December 30
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Thursday, December 31
    9 am
    4 pm
  • January

  • Friday, Januray 01
    10 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, January 02
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Sunday, January 03
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 04
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Tuesday, January 05
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Wednesday, January 06
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Thursday, January 07
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 08
    9 am
     
    9 pm
  • Saturday, January 09
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 10
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 11
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 15
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 16
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 17
    8: 30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 18
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 22
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 23
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 24
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, January 25
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, January 29
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 30
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 31
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • February

  • Monday, February 01
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 05
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 06
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 07
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 08
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 12
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 13
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 14
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 15
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 19
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 20
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 21
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, February 22
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, February 26
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, February 27
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 28
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • March

  • Monday, March 01
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 02
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 03
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 04
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Friday, March 05
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 06
    8:30 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 07
    8:30 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, March 08
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, March 12
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 13
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 14
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, March 15
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Friday, March 19
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Saturday, March 20
    9 am
     
    7:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 21
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Monday, March 22
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, March 27
    9 am
    5 pm
  • Sunday, March 28
    9 am
    4 pm
  • April

  • Saturday, April 03
    9 am
    5pm
  • Sunday, April 04
    9 am
    4 pm
  • Saturday, April 10
    9 am
    5 pm